2019 Columbus Day Tournament Winners

Congratulations to all 275 teams in this year’s 38th annual Columbus Day Tournament, and especially to the winners below!
Final schedules and scores can be found here.

Age Group Champion Runner-Up
Girls U11 Alpha Newton Thunder Brookline Cruzerio
Girls U11 Beta Franklin Panthers Newton Elements
Girls U11 Gamma Waltham Lady Hawks Colchester Panthers (CT)
Girls U11 Delta Milford-Hopedale Sharp Shooters Scituate YSA (RI)
Girls U12 Alpha Framingham Force Natick Fire
Girls U12 Beta Arlington Asteroids Colchester Pride (CT)
Girls U12 Gamma Dover-Sherborn Raiders Arlington Wolves
Girls U12 Delta Jamaica Plain Tigers Framingham Avacadoes
Girls U14 Alpha Arlington Eagles Newton Shooting Stars
Girls U14 Beta Waltham Hawks Hampshire United GU14 White (NH)
Girls U14 Gamma Arlington Wolves Brookline United
Girls U14 Delta Northboro United Colchester Cobras/Bolts (CT)
Girls U14 Epsilon Westwood Stallions Needham Jaguars
Boys U11 Alpha Needham Crew Holliston Panthers
Boys U11 Beta Ashland Pumas Arlington Titans
Boys U11 Gamma Natick Villa Framingham Storm
Boys U12 Alpha Arlington Coyotes Newton Vipers
Boys U12 Beta Medford 5/6 Arlington United
Boys U12 Gamma Medfield Warriors Hampshire United BU12 White (NH)
Boys U12 Delta Newton Titans Wellesley Raiders
Boys U14 Alpha Needham Storm Natick Redhawks
Boys U14 Beta Colchester United (CT) Arlington Pond Sharks
Boys U14 Gamma Waltham Hawks Framingham Fusion
Boys U14 Delta Framingham Flyers Hopkinton Academy 8 Orange